2020-2021 

Calendar Overview

Fall/Winter Session

 

August 9 - January 30

 

   Lessons begin Sunday, August 9, 2020

 

   Labor Day Weekend (No Lessons):

       Sunday, September 6 - Monday, September 7

   Thanksgiving Break (No Lessons): November 24-29

      (Lessons resume Monday, November 30)

   Holiday Break (No Lessons): December 22 - January 9

   Lessons resume Sunday, January 10, 2021

   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Lessons):

       Monday, January 18

   Winter Dress Rehearsal & Recital TBA

 

Spring Session

 

January 31 - May 25

 

   Lessons begin Sunday, January 31, 2021

 

   Spring Breaks (No Lessons): March 8 - 13, 2021 and also 

       March 21-27, 2021

 

   Easter Sunday (No Lessons): April 4, 2021

   Mother's Day (No Lessons): Sunday, May 9, 2021

 

   Spring Dress Rehearsal and Showcase TBA

 

   Last Day of Spring Lessons: Tuesday, May 25, 2021

   Holiday Break (No Lessons): Wednesday, May 26 -

       Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Summer Session

June 1 - July 31, 2021

   NYC Cabaret Event Week (No Lessons): July 21-28

© 2020 by Patterson Performing Arts